Holly SA1329

Age: 7 Years
Breed: Springer
Location: Moulsford, Oxfordshire Please be aware you will need to travel twice to this location.
Adoption fee: £250

IMPORTANT CRITERIA FOR NEW HOME:

Other Dogs: Yes but prob best as an only dog
OK as an only dog: Yes
Children: Yes teen plus
Cats: Not tested
Other Pets: Yes no interest in sheep or game
Can be left alone: No more than 4 hours
Behaviour Issues: Guards toys bed etc
Medical Issues: None

A gentle, intelligent dog. She is a quick learner but can be very stubborn when told to do something, but Will eventually when she’s ready. This is getting better. Recall is ok but will stop a few feet short and not come all the way back. Out on walks, she always likes to be able to see where you are so doesn’t disappear into the distance. She will not share toys or bed with resident dog and can grumble about it but I think this is all noise and will stop when told. Holly is a very loving and loyal dog. She will follow you everywhere. I think she would be happier in a home on her own but loves to meet people and other dogs when out. Tail never stops wagging. She needs a home where she can have all the attention and some ongoing training. She still needs to loose some weight but is getting fitter. If she got on better with the resident old girl, I would definitely keep her. Holly has great potential.

Holly is neutered chipped vaccinated wormed and flead and adoption subject to meet and greet homecheck and adoption fee. Applications via forms section of website pls

Comments are closed.